WORDS

                                          WORDS

  i WRITE THESE WORDS ON THIS PAGE

TO HELP ME DEAL WITH THE RAGE

MY RAGE AND PAIN ARE ALWAYS THERE

AND THERE IS NO ONE ELSE TO CARE

 TO LIVE ONE DAY WITHOUT PAIN

I WOULD DO IT ALL AGAIN

BUT, I DON’T KNOW OF ANY WAY

I CAN BEAR THIS PAIN ANOTHER DAY

 

PAIN SO HOT AND SHARP AND DEEP

I’M IN PAIN EVEN WHILE I SLEEP 

THEN I WAKE TO ANOTHER DAY

WON’T THIS PAIN EVER GO AWAY  

 

I’LL GO TO HEAVEN WHEN I DIE

HERE AND NOW I’LL TELL YOU WHY 

WITH PAIN I’VE EARNED THAT BERTH

BECAUSE I HAVE LIVED MY HELL ON EARTH

L.J. CARDIN

About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

