My Journey Oct 16, 09 A LIFE OF PAIN I saw him again

Today when I went out to the mailbox, the man who tried to rob me was walking a small dog, He was right in front of me, so I said, "Hi, how are you today?" Which is what we say, in this area to strangeres.

I recognized him and I know he knew me as the crazy lady who ran him off a few weeks ago. NOw I’m wondering if he has the nerve to come back. Hope not,

But, if he does, the gun will be loaded this time. Rather scary to have to meet him face to face in the daytime.

I’ll be really pissed if he comes back, if he dares, I’ll be ready for him. Not to call the cops, untill after I deal with him.

 

This is the man I wrote about a few weeks ago.

LinLin
About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

