My Journey Sept 09, A LIFE OF PAIN

some excitement here Friday night. About 2:30 AM I was changing for bed when the dog was barking and jumping up at the door.

I went to let he out and heard a noise in the small bedroom, so peeked around the corner and there was someone trying to get into the window.

So I grabbed the pellet pistol, (looks like a real gun) went out the door and around the back of the house.

Here I was standing in just my panties, walked up almost to him before he knew I was there. I am almost 6 foot tall and weigh 120 pounds and nearly naked.

I said, "Are you shopping, I have a new Dell computer, a surround sound home theater and just bought a diamond necklace. Come on in, and look around while I get dressed and have some coffee"

He looked at me and said, "Are you f****ing crazy?" I said, "Yes, I am, don’t you know who I am?"

I was holding the gun in my bad hand and couldn’t change hands or even lift it up so I let it rest against my thigh. Scared the HELL out of him and he ran off shouting
"Please don’t kill me" it was so funny, he jumped over three fences.

I was laughing so hard that I sat down on the damp ground and just laughed and laughed. When I came in the house I sat on the couch and laughed some more.

Then I realized I was dressed only in skimpy panties and what a silly sight I must have been and laughed some more.

But today I understand that it might not have turned out that way and now and thinking of getting a security system except that I have no money to get one.

Can you just imagine what a sight I must have been?

About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

