My Journey April 26, 2009

Today was cleaning day for me. Don’t know where I got the energy to start.  But after doing dishes, sweeping and mopping the floor, the pain is about at agony again.

But still have to vacuum because I am going to be babysitting again in about a hour and the baby likes to play on the floor.

Still not sure if I am using writer correctly, but I am attempting to use this for a blog on Windows Live.  There is so much to learn, and I’m trying new things.

I keep asking questions, and everyone is nice enough that I almost always get a good answer explaining what to do or how to do something.

I belong to several pain groups, and right now all the groups are very quiet. Seems like everyone is just waiting for someone else to post something first and they will usually answer.

Seems I am the once that get a conversation going on the groups and when I miss a few days, no one says anything. This puts me in a position of trying to keep things active.

Many day the pain is so bad that I just can’t do much of anything, because sitting here with the computer causes even more pain.

But I continue to try because people need support and leadership.

A great group is http://LivingwithPain.Aimoo.com   Stop in and check it out.  It’s a new group, has about a hundred members and some post, but most wait for a question or other starter before they reply.

All the group are really quiet right now, Wonder why.

About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Journey April 26, 2009

  1. Grandpa Dewey says:

    Linlin,I just read throuh your blogs, you must be one strong lady. How do you do it? I could tell you about some of my pains but that would take awhile. I know with no doubt that you have turn it all over to God. It will help.later

Leave a Reply

