My Journey

Just joined Blog.com, then shut it down without saving anything, hope I can find it again.  Ding!!!   Where did I leave my breain??  If you find it–keep it because it seems that I am not using it today.
 
Still playing with the 12inch laptop that I am testing, it’s a Dell and very nice. But I can’t get the fonts to increase in size and it keeps just going off the site where I was trying to do this.  I went through All Programs etc. Must have been after I lost my brain. Maybe I will go take a nap and see if that wily brain returns or not.
 
This is the mood I’m in today, the pain is way up there, way past agony. But I had a great afternoon.  Went to WalMart with my wonderful Grandaughter, we walked around for a while and I bought a new purse that I didn’t need.  Another case of brain-drain for today.
 
NOw I wonder what other amazing think I will do today.  Maybe I’ll go back to Amazon and push the button and have my stuff that is sitting in the shopping cart sent to me.  It’s about a thousand dollars, and I don’t even have money to put gas in the car.  Now that is a read NO-Brainer for me to do today.
 
NO,NO,No,  please make myself not push that button 
About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

