My Journey

Today the pain is so bad.  Sometimes I just wish it would all stop.  Then, I wonder what that would be like.  Actually I want to live another 20 years, but just wish the pain would go down at least a little.

I got my new Kindle 2 and love it.  It’s the greatest!! 

Then today I went to Amazon.com and got a order all ready, the order can sit there in my shopping cart for 90 days. I want a new TV but it costs $800.00 and my total order would be at $1,000.00 and there is no way in hell that I can pay that.

MY house insurance is due and the is $400.00 so I will have to be among the uninsured.  I hate that, because My Mother lost her house after a fire because she had no insurance.  And that left her and a bunch of little kids without a plac e to stay.

That was back in 1952 and things were hard. There wasn’t any food stamps or any way for her to get any kind of help. She totally lost everything.  I have paid for this house totally once, then took out a mortgage to help my son, and he just laughs if I lose it.  Not good.

I am so alone, there is only one person that I feel close to and that is my granddaughter.   

 

About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

