My Journey

As this new month begins, I will try to get out more, even if it’s just to go to the store and look around.
That’s something, but without money to buy anything, I feel kind of strange doing this. And no one talks to you there, either. Though I do say "Hi" to people, it’s not like having a conversation.
I belong to the Y and it’s only $14 a month, but the only thing I can do there is the Jacuzzi, and take a shower.
Don’t know how often they check the water, and last time I went, a Lady with a large oozing sore was getting out of the Jacuzzi, so now I’m not doing that any more.
You would think that they would post some rules there, but they don’t.
This is not meant to be a physical therapy for wound control and no telling what infection she has introduced into the water.
So, I am going to call and stop paying for that.
This was about 6 months ago, and I haven’t been back since, so it’s a waste of money.
About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

