My Journey

I had everything ready to send off, and then the lights blinked again and I lost it all.
After my bad experience with Wal Mart- I went there today looking for a new T.V. and had another problem.
 
I asked the lady if she had someone who could carry it to my car. She said "No, it weighs about 30 pounds" and she walked away.
 
So I went to her and said, "Thanks, I"ll  go to Sears and buy my TV.’"
 
I can’t carry 30 pounds and my right arm doesn’t work well-I may not look disabled to her, but she had no manners and she lost a sale for the store.
 
One lady suggested I called the 800 number and I think I will do that.
 
What do you think? 
 
About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Journey

  1. JUDY says:

    I WOULD REPORT HER LIN LIN . WE MAY NOT LOOK "DISABLED" BUT WE ARE ….BOY THAT UKES ME !!!

  2. LinLin says:

    Thank you JudyYes, I think I am going to report the *&*&* person.LinLin

Leave a Reply

