My Journey

I have completed the letter to the CDC.  Now, I’m rather uncertain if I should send it or not.

Everyone, so far, will only say, "Get another Dr" but it isn’t all the Drs fault.Partly and mostly  it’s the fault of her office staff.

I have called all the Labs around and they won’t do a blood test without a Dr order. This seems strange to me, especially since I am willing to pay for it myself.

I’m so worried about how to proceed, but when I do see the Dr on March 25, I pray she will listen to me, and do what I ask of her.  But, one thing certain- I am going to tell her about her staff.  And hope she doesn’t yet know how they act.

She is a good Dr and I don’t want to hurt her reputation without cause, that’s why I am delaying sending the letter.

The State Health and Human services -I can’t find a way to E mail them or contact them in any other way.  And this is strange, because I did talk to them about someone elses problem about 5 years ago.

 

I must be missing something.  

 

About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

