Momday

I went to Greenville and picked up a rx.  I love to drive, but two hours hurts my back and then it’s hard to get out of the van.
Finally got back and had to go to the pharmacy and do some grocery shopping.
Sorry to say, I am still procrastinating or maybe just not focusing on what I know I should be doing. 
 
Anyway, it’s been a tiring day and the baby finally fell to sleep, so guess I’ll go grab the heating pad and rest in bed while I read.
 
More later  
About albanylinlin5

Love reading with my Kindle 2, Rode the big bikes all my life, but can't ride anymore. Love spending time with a special person who can enjoy b eing quiet together or out and about having fun. Love music, Susan Boyle, early Charlotte Church and more
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

